Please use the contact form if you have a question about the Indiana Audubon Society.

Executive Director: Brad Bumgardner

Board President: Amy Wilms

Board Vice-President – Kim Ehn

Treasurer  – Josh Hill

Membership Chair– Shari McCollough

Secretary – Allee Forsberg

Past President – Karen Henman

Membership Mailing Address

Shari McCollough
8152 N 200 E
Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Media Inquiries and Press Releases

Brad Bumgardner
(219) 928-6905
email at

Our Headquarters

The Mary Gray Bird Sanctuary is the headquarters for the Indiana Audubon Society.


3499 S Bird Sanctuary Rd.
Connersville, Indiana 47331


IMPORTANT NOTE: Please do not call this number for hurt or injured birds. The Indiana Audubon Society and the Mary Gray Bird Sanctuary do NOT have a permit to take in injured birds. Please go to the Indiana Department of Natural Resources to find a Wildlife Rehabilitator in your area.

MGBS Resident Managers

Carl & Amy Wilms

MGBS Resident Caretaker

John Godwin











Send us a message

2020 Copyright ©  Indiana Audubon Society, Inc.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?